COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1	Shri Subhash Kocheta	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
2	Shri Piyush Mutha	Member	Managing Director
3	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1	Shri Raghuram Krishnamurthy	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
2	Shri Subhash Kocheta	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
3	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	POSITION	CATEGORY
1	Shri Subhash Kocheta	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
2	Shri Praneet Mutha	Member	Non-Executive, Non- Independent Director
3	Smt. Deepa Sudhir Mekal	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director